[Single] Heehyun (DIA), Somi, Choi Yoo Jung, Kim Chung Ha (I.O.I) – Flower, Wind and You (MP3)


기희현, 전소미, 최유정, 김청하 (Heehyun (DIA), Somi, Yoo Jung, Chungha) – 꽃, 바람 그리고 너
Release Date: 2016.08.29
Genre: Rap / Hip-hop
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Track List:
01. 꽃, 바람 그리고 너

  • TAGS
  • Choi Yoo Jung
  • Heehyun (DIA)
  • Kim Chung Ha (I.O.I)
  • Somi

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.